Tennis Professional Staff

Our Centre has some of the highest certified tennis professionals in Canada. Private, semi-private and group lessons are available for members and non-members. To book a lesson, or get more information, please contact the tennis professional directly.

Name of Professional Title Telephone # Email Address
Nick Coutts Tennis Director (587) 393-1605 ncoutts@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Adam Bond Assistant Tennis Director (587) 358-0405 abond@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Diana Jacobs Head of Jr. Competitive & Next Gen Program (587) 358-0407 djacobs@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Lucas Noguera Tennis Professional lnoguera@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Suzana Cavalcante Head of Junior Development (587) 358-0406 scavalcante@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Toni Klaric Tennis Professional & Fitnesss Instructor tklaric@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Luis Orlando Reyes Tennis Professional lreyes@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Yurii Kushnir Tennis Professional ykushnir@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Alena Tsybouk Athletic Dev. Coordinator & Cardio Tennis Head atsybouk@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Alec Morariu Tennis Professional amorariu@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Marc Colangeli Head of High-Performance (587) 393-1608 mcolangeli@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Andrew Ochotta Tennis Professional aochotta@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Marin Cens High Performance Program Head Coach (587) 393-1607 mcens@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Richard Cooper Tennis Professional rcooper@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Roberto Vicentini Competitive Teen Coordinator & Head Coach rvicentini@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Shane Nicholls Tennis Professional Snicholls@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Dana Pallesen Tennis Professional dpallesen@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Steven Chavez Tennis Professional schavez@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Quentin Maille Tennis Professional qmaille@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now

*Rates subject to change and are based on 1 hour of instruction.

NOTE(S):

1 . All instruction includes a court fees in the lesson rate
2 . Non-Members will be subject to a $15 guest fee for all lessons. Guest fees are charged on a per court, per hour basis.