Tennis Professional Staff

Our Centre has some of the highest certified tennis professionals in Canada. Private, semi-private and group lessons are available for members and non-members. To book a lesson, or get more information, please contact the tennis professional directly.

Name of Professional Title Telephone # Email Address
Charlie McLean Tennis Director (587) 393-1605 cmclean@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Tom McLean Head of High Performance (587) 393-1613 tmclean@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Adam Bond Performance Coach & Head of Adult Tennis (587) 393-1614 abond@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Diana Jacobs Head of U10 Development & Events (587) 393-1616 djacobs@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Greig Ewing Head of Talent ID, Schools & Camps (587) 393-1617 gewing@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Suzana Cavalcante Performance Coach (587) 393-1615 scavalcante@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Simon Lavery Senior Tennis Professional (587) 393-1618 slavery@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Luis Orlando Reyes Tennis Professional (587) 393-1619 lreyes@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Youssef Dahri Performance Coach (587) 393-1609 ydahri@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Rosi Brzostowski Tennis Professional (587) 393-1610 rbrzostowski@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now

*Rates subject to change and are based on 1 hour of instruction.

NOTE(S):

  1. All instruction includes a court fees in the lesson rate
  2. Non-Members will be subject to a $10 guest fee for all lessons. Guest fees are charged on a per court, per hour basis.