Tennis Professional Staff

Our Centre has some of the highest certified tennis professionals in Canada. Private, semi-private and group lessons are available for members and non-members. To book a lesson, or get more information, please contact the tennis professional directly.

Name of Professional Title Telephone # Email Address
Nick Coutts Tennis Director (587) 393-1605 ncoutts@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Goran Zovko Head of High Performance (587) 393-1613 gzovko@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Adam Bond Head Tennis Professional & Head of U12 Performance (587) 393-1614 abond@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Diana Jacobs Head of U10 Development & Events (587) 393-1616 djacobs@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Greig Ewing Head of Business Development and Outreach (587) 393-1617 gewing@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Suzana Cavalcante Performance Coach (587) 393-1615 scavalcante@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Luis Orlando Reyes Tennis Professional (587) 393-1619 lreyes@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Alena Tysbouk Tennis Professional (587) 393-1609 atsybouk@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Denisse GIler Tennis Professional (587) 393-1612 dgiler@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Andrew Ochotta Tennis Professional aochotta@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now
Ralph Dean Tennis Professional rdean@albertatenniscentre.ca Contact Now

*Rates subject to change and are based on 1 hour of instruction.

NOTE(S):

1 . All instruction includes a court fees in the lesson rate
2 . Non-Members will be subject to a $15 guest fee for all lessons. Guest fees are charged on a per court, per hour basis.